If I could just click to upgrade Wordpress. I always forget what I changed in a template. It'd also be useful if the Ubuntu folk could incorporate the creation of samba users into the shared folders dialog. You can create shared samba folders, but no users are ever created to access those folders...so you can't access them. Has this changed in the recent releases?